Title
Upcoming Events
Jorvik Viking Festival
On 22nd Feb 2020 (Saturday)
York, Yorkshire
YO1 9WT Map


29 Feb – 01 Mar 20: Ancient and Auld Market
07 Mar 20: Wychurst Weekend
Jarrow Hall
From 7th Mar 2020 (Saturday)
to 8th Mar 2020 (Sunday)
Church Bank, Jarrow, South Tyneside
NE32 3DY Map


13 – 15 Mar 20: The Original Reenactors Market (TORM)
14 Mar 20: Ashby-de-la-Zouch National Training Weekend
Old Malton Mediaeval Day
On 4th Apr 2020 (Saturday)
Old Malton Priory Church, Ryedale, North Yorkshire
YO17 7HB Map


10 Apr 20: Easter Equestrian Training Weekend
18 Apr 20: Regia Anglorum Conference
18 – 19 Apr 20: International Living History Festival
25 Apr 20: Wychurst Weekend
Sherwood Viking Spring Thing
From 2nd May 2020 (Saturday)
to 3rd May 2020 (Sunday)
Sherwood Pines, Nottinghamshire
NG21 9JL Map


Ely Eel Festival
On 8th May 2020 (Friday)
Ely, Cambridgeshire
CB7 4JU Map


Friends of Ashton Park Day
On 8th May 2020 (Friday)
Ashton Park, West Kirby, Wirral
CH48 4DH Map


23 May 20: Wychurst Weekend
Newark Castle
From 23rd May 2020 (Saturday)
to 25th May 2020 (Monday)
Newark-on-Trent, Nottinghamshire
NG24 1BG Map


13 Jun 20: Wychurst Weekend
Merseyside Cub Camp
On 20th Jun 2020 (Saturday)
Tawd Vale Scout Campsite, Lathom, Lancashire
L40 5UL Map


Living History at Shipley Country Park
From 3rd Jul 2020 (Friday)
to 5th Jul 2020 (Sunday)
Heanor, Derbyshire
DE75 7GX Map


25 Jul 20: Wychurst Weekend
Green Fayre
From 25th Jul 2020 (Saturday)
to 26th Jul 2020 (Sunday)
Beacon Country Park, Skelmersdale, Lancashire
WN8 7RU Map


Battle of Evesham
From 1st Aug 2020 (Saturday)
to 2nd Aug 2020 (Sunday)
Crown Meadow, Evesham, Worcestershire
WR11 4SS Map

battleofevesham.co.uk/


24 Aug 20: Wychurst Craft and Graft Week
12 Sep 20: Wychurst Weekend
03 Oct 20: Wychurst Weekend
07 Nov 20: Wychurst Weekend
21 Nov 20: High Witan