Title
Upcoming Events
16 – 18 Nov 18: The Original Reenactment Market (TORM)
24 Nov 18: High Witan
08 – 08 Dec 18: Holderness Kit Making Day
05 Jan 19: Wychurst Work Weekend
26 Jan 19: Islip National Training Weekend
01 Feb 19: Peebles National Training Weekend
09 Feb 19: Cardiff Bay Sailing
09 Feb 19: Wychurst Work Weekend
Meet the Vikings at York Minster
On 26th Feb 2019 (Tuesday)
York Minster, York, North Yorkshire
YO1 7HH Map


09 Mar 19: Wychurst Work Weekend
13 – 14 Apr 19: International Living History Festival
19 Apr 19: Kielder Water Sailing and Training
27 Apr 19: Wychurst Work Weekend
04 May 19: Kielder Water Intensive Sailing
Sherwood Viking Spring Thing
From 11th May 2019 (Saturday)
to 12th May 2019 (Sunday)
Sherwood Pines, Nottinghamshire
NG21 9JL Map


Newark Castle
From 25th May 2019 (Saturday)
to 27th May 2019 (Monday)
Newark-on-Trent, Nottinghamshire
NG24 1BG Map


15 Jun 19: Wychurst at War II
Vikings in the Three Hills
From 13th Jul 2019 (Saturday)
to 14th Jul 2019 (Sunday)
Thrybergh, South Yorkshire
S65 4NU Map


Green Fayre
From 20th Jul 2019 (Saturday)
to 21st Jul 2019 (Sunday)
Beacon Country Park, Upholland, Lancashire
WN8 7RU Map


The Big Cheese - Caerphilly Castle
From 27th Jul 2019 (Saturday)
to 28th Jul 2019 (Sunday)
Caerphilly Castle, Glamorgan
CF83 3FB Map


18 Aug 19: Wychurst Craft Week
14 Sep 19: Wychurst Work Weekend
05 Oct 19: Wychurst Work Weekend
02 Nov 19: Wychurst Work Weekend